Solutions

Home > Solutions

Reader configuration

Security from end to end is our watchword, as we work closely with the manufacturers of access control readers. This allows us to integrate the creation and management of readers configuration directly maps into our encoding solution without disclosing the secret keys to a third party.

Badges programming

It’s in 2008, after Mifare Classic card was cracked that we decided to focus our developments to the MIFARE® DESFire® card. Since 7 years, year after year, we improve our badge encoding solution that is now one of the most complete and most versatile on the market. From the standalone version to the client / […]

NFC Smartphone

Always at the forefront of technology, we developed a reading tool / write information in DESFire cards on mobile Android. We currently have several R & D projects underway, some open source around the NFC and Android smartphones.

Tracability

In collaboration with the company ISIC France, we have designed a solution to simplify the call for learners through their student badge. We have developed on Linux nano-computers an interface to connect any Wiegand reader to the computer network. We can read and write informations in the cards, but also manage readers’ LEDs and buzzers as […]

User identification

Whether for safety or traceability issue identification simple and user friendly way can seem complex. Specialized in contactless technologies for ten years, we have developed a set of tools for using RFID cards on Windows or Linux workstations directly through the IP network. We are thus able to use a contactless badge for: Open / […]

Login to a computer or an application

Our logical access solutions can identify a user on an Windows or Linux session or  at a business application: the need is not the same. In the first case we respond to a problem of “securing access to IT’ while in the 2nd case ” traceability “is at the heart of the problem. A “hands-free” […]

RFID Observatory

06 February

Security of industrial information systems, such as SCADA, ICS or GPAO, is a growing industrial challenge since the machine interconnectivity and the emergence of targeted attacks. These systems powerful in their profession, remains fragile. Their omnipresence in all industries such as production, food or energy has led states to consider this weakness as a national […]

Read more

02 September

Easily encode RFID cards and NFC tags through your web browser or using your smartphone in a blink! Simply go to http://rfid.onl and start your secure MIFARE® DESFire® EV1 encoding right now. No installation required, any authorized workstation can become a card production unit in a few seconds. No delay; if you already have your […]

Read more

18 August

The physical security industry has a long history of making do with proprietary systems. This has led to today’s challenges of dealing with incompatible legacy systems, wasted investments and great difficulties anticipating future security requirements. The Open Security Standard (OSS) Association strongly believes that the way forward, and the only way to guarantee on going […]

Read more

Solutions

Home > Solutions

Configuration de lecteurs

La sécurité de bout en bout est notre maître mot, aussi nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les fabricants de lecteurs de contrôle d’accès. Ceci nous permet d’intégrer la création et la gestion des cartes de configuration des lecteurs directement dans notre solution d’encodage sans avoir à communiquer les clés secrètes à une tierce personne.

Production de badges

C’est en 2008, lors du craquage de la sécurité des cartes Mifare classique que nous avons décidé d’orienter nos développements vers la carte MIFARE® DESFire®. Depuis 7 ans, année après année, nous améliorons notre solution d’encodage de badge qui est aujourd’hui l’une des plus complète et des plus polyvalente du marché. De la version monoposte […]

Mobile NFC

Toujours à la pointe de la technologie, nous avons développé un outil de lecture / écriture d’informations dans les cartes DESFire sur mobile Android. Nous avons actuellement plusieurs projets de R&D en cours dont certains en open source autour de la technologie NFC et des smartphones sous Android.

Traçabilité

En collaboration avec la société ISIC France, nous avons conçu une solution afin de simplifier l’appel des apprenants grâce à leur badge d’étudiant. Nous avons développé sur des nano-ordinateurs sous Linux une interface permettant de connecter n’importe quel lecteur Wiegand  au réseau informatique. Nous pouvons de la sorte lire et écrire des informations dans les cartes […]

Identification des utilisateurs

Que ce soit pour une question de sécurité ou de traçabilité l’identification des utilisateurs de façon simple et conviviale peut sembler complexe. Spécialisé dans les technologies sans contact depuis une dizaine d’années, nous avons su développer un ensemble d’outils permettant d’utiliser les cartes RFID du marché soit sur des postes informatiques Windows ou Linux soit […]

Accès aux postes ou à un applicatif

Nos solutions permettent d’identifier un utilisateur au niveau du système d’exploitation (Windows ou Linux) où au niveau d’un applicatif métier : le besoin n’est pas le même. Dans le 1er cas nous répondons à une problématique de « sécurisation du poste de travail » alors que dans le 2° cas c’est « la traçabilité » qui est au cœur du […]

Observatoire RFID

06 février

La sécurité des systèmes d’information industriels, SCADA, ICS ou GPAO, est un enjeu industriel ayant pris une importance considérable ces dernières années depuis l’interconnectivité des machines et l’émergence d’attaques ciblées. Ces systèmes, puissants dans leur métier, sont au demeurant fragiles. Leur omniprésence à tous les secteurs d’activité tels que la production, l’agroalimentaire ou l’énergie a […]

En savoir plus

02 septembre

Encoder facilement ses badges RFID et tags NFC, au travers de son navigateur web ou en utilisant son téléphone est désormais possible en un clin d’oeil ! Rendez-vous simplement sur http://rfid.onl et démarrez dès à présent l’encodage de vos badges sécurisés MIFARE® DESFire® EV1. Aucune installation n’est requise et tout poste autorisé peut devenir une […]

En savoir plus

18 août

L’industrie de la sécurité physique a un long historique avec les systèmes propriétaires. Cela a conduit à de multiples défis, notamment une incompatibilité entre les différents systèmes, des investissements gaspillés et des difficultés à anticiper les exigences de sécurité futures. L’Open Security Standard (OSS) Association croit fermement que la voie à suivre, et la seule […]

En savoir plus

Boutique