Badges programming

Home > Solutions > Badges programming

It’s in 2008, after Mifare Classic card was cracked that we decided to focus our developments to the MIFARE® DESFire® card.

Since 7 years, year after year, we improve our badge encoding solution that is now one of the most complete and most versatile on the market.

From the standalone version to the client / server under Android or Linux including of course Windows we know how to respond to all requests always with the best configuration needs.

ISLOG added values

Our neutrality. Allowed us to integrate access control readers configuration directly into our software to ensure the confidentiality of security keys ; our solution into all access control software to allow the user to have a single application to manage security ; a print module compatible with the leading manufacturers of printers allowing to encode and print simultaneously.

Contact us



RFID Observatory

23 June

ISLOG presents RFID.ONL on STid stand at IFSEC London. First cards configuration creation plateform for access control readers. All through your web browser. RFID.ONL also encodes and personalizes access cards. WEB INTERFACE READER CONFIGURATION (STid Architect, HID Omnikey 5427 CK, neXus Cidron…) Customize your access control reader how you want it to behave and looks like. Define […]

Read more

06 February

Security of industrial information systems, such as SCADA, ICS or GPAO, is a growing industrial challenge since the machine interconnectivity and the emergence of targeted attacks. These systems powerful in their profession, remains fragile. Their omnipresence in all industries such as production, food or energy has led states to consider this weakness as a national […]

Read more

02 September

Easily encode RFID cards and NFC tags through your web browser or using your smartphone in a blink! Simply go to http://rfid.onl and start your secure MIFARE® DESFire® EV1 encoding right now. No installation required, any authorized workstation can become a card production unit in a few seconds. No delay; if you already have your […]

Read more

Production de badges

Home > Solutions > Production de badges

C’est en 2008, lors du craquage de la sécurité des cartes Mifare classique que nous avons décidé d’orienter nos développements vers la carte MIFARE® DESFire®.

Depuis 7 ans, année après année, nous améliorons notre solution d’encodage de badge qui est aujourd’hui l’une des plus complète et des plus polyvalente du marché.

De la version monoposte à la version client / serveur sous Android ou Linux en passant bien sûr par Windows, nous savons répondre à toutes les demandes avec toujours la  configuration la mieux adaptée aux besoins.

Valeurs ajoutées ISLOG

Notre technicité. Nous permettant d’intégrer la configuration des lecteurs de contrôle d’accès directement dans notre logiciel pour garantir la confidentialité des clés de sécurité ; notre solution aux logiciels de contrôle d’accès pour permettre à l’utilisateur de n’avoir qu’une seule application à maîtriser pour gérer sa sécurité ; un module d’impression compatible avec les imprimantes de badge des principaux fabricants permettant ainsi d’encoder et d’imprimer simultanément sans application tierce.

Nous contacter



Observatoire RFID

06 février

La sécurité des systèmes d’information industriels, SCADA, ICS ou GPAO, est un enjeu industriel ayant pris une importance considérable ces dernières années depuis l’interconnectivité des machines et l’émergence d’attaques ciblées. Ces systèmes, puissants dans leur métier, sont au demeurant fragiles. Leur omniprésence à tous les secteurs d’activité tels que la production, l’agroalimentaire ou l’énergie a […]

En savoir plus

02 septembre

Encoder facilement ses badges RFID et tags NFC, au travers de son navigateur web ou en utilisant son téléphone est désormais possible en un clin d’oeil ! Rendez-vous simplement sur http://rfid.onl et démarrez dès à présent l’encodage de vos badges sécurisés MIFARE® DESFire® EV1. Aucune installation n’est requise et tout poste autorisé peut devenir une […]

En savoir plus

18 août

L’industrie de la sécurité physique a un long historique avec les systèmes propriétaires. Cela a conduit à de multiples défis, notamment une incompatibilité entre les différents systèmes, des investissements gaspillés et des difficultés à anticiper les exigences de sécurité futures. L’Open Security Standard (OSS) Association croit fermement que la voie à suivre, et la seule […]

En savoir plus

Boutique